SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!

Preview – CBLDF Liberty Annual 2012

CBLDF Liberty Annual 2012

Story by: Howard Chaykin, Andy Diggle, Kieron Gillen, Brandon Graham, David Hine, Joe Keatinge, Robert Kirkman, Jim McCann, Terry Moore, Chris Roberson, James Robinson, Richard Starkings, Jonathan Hickman, James Asmus Art By: Michael Allred, Nate Bellegarde, J. Bone, Doug Braithwaite, Ian Churchill, Chynna Clugston-Flores, Chris Giarrusso, Sina Grace, Brandon Graham, Roger Landridge, Janet Lee, Terry Moore, Ben Templesmith Cover By: Gabriel Ba Variant Cover by: Terry Dodson
Price: $4.99

CBLDF LIBERTY ANNUAL returns! This year’s installment is edited by Image Comics Publisher ERIC STEPHENSON, who has recruited an all-star line-up of writers and artists to make ALL-NEW stories about the positive qualities of freedom! All proceeds from this book benefit the COMIC BOOK LEGAL DEFENSE FUND, who’ve been fighting censorship in comics for over 25 years!

RIPT Apparel