The Wedding Heist of the Century Heats Up in Going to the Chapel #2 in October

Action Lab: Danger Zone’s outrageous new crime comedy revs up in Going to the Chapel #2! As the police swarm the chapel, conflicted bride Emily must make a fateful choice — go through with her wedding, or team up with the Bad Elvis Gang to evade the bonds of holy matrimony. What could possibly go wrong? Unfortunately, playing both sides isn’t as easy as it looks…

Fans of Sex Criminals, Hawkeye and Crowded should not miss Ringo Award-nominated writer David Pepose, superstar artist Gavin Guidry, and colorist Liz Kramer’s off-the-wall heist thriller, due in stores and digital October 2018, featuring a sensational main cover from Marvel Action: Captain Marvel artist Sweeney Boo! Two additional covers are by Maan House and Gavin Guidry.

Going to the Chapel #2