Shop officially licensed Star Wars apparel!

Guncats Volume 1 Collects Bounty Hunting Adventures

Take a ride on the wild side of the galaxy with Action Lab: Danger Zone‘s Guncats Volume 1! Join rookie bounty hunters Cass and Iola as they rely on luck, tenacity, and foolhardiness to get to their marks. However, their latest job from a wealthy exotic pet dealer leads to a fight they weren’t prepared for. The two become the target of some of the deadliest hunters and criminals in the galaxy and must rely on each other, and a cuddly ally, to survive.

Written by Samantha Wallschlaeger with art by Joge and Rosa “Rosakaz” Rantila, Guncats is a great pulp sci-fi adventure for fans of Cowboy Bebop, Firefly, and Rat Queens. Its story is filled with action-packed chases, fascinating alien environments and creatures, as well as likable characters to root for.

Join in on the mystery when you pre-order Guncats Volume 1 with the Diamond item code OCT181314. It will be in a comic book store near you on December 5th, 2018.