Preview: 12 Reasons Why I Love Her, Tenth Anniversary Edition

12 REASONS WHY I LOVE HER, TENTH ANNIVERSARY EDITION

(W) Jamie S. Rich
(A) Joëlle Jones
(CA) Hilary Thompson

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan’s tumultuous relationship, one small piece at  a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.

12RWILH HC MARKETING_1