LEGO Dimensions Main Game Includes 14 Distinct Levels

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment revealed today some of the many different environments that exist throughout the 14 levels of LEGO Dimensions, the upcoming entertainment experience that merges physical LEGO brick building with interactive console gameplay. Players can interact with most of the fan-favorite universes within LEGO Dimensions from the Starter Pack main game, no matter which characters, vehicles and gadgets they choose to play with, and with no additional purchase or expansion pack required.

At the start of the game, the heroes Batman, Gandalf and Wyldstyle begin their journey on the Yellow Brick Road in the colorful world of Oz. Their quest takes them through the city of Ninjago, plus Metropolis, Middle Earth, and Hill Valley, just to name a few. Each level offers players a new mission on their path to save the LEGO Multiverse.

For players who want to further customize their gameplay experience, the characters, vehicles and gadgets from any of the LEGO Dimensions Level Packs, Team Packs and Fun Packs can be brought into any of the different level environments with no restrictions. The LEGO Dimensions Level Packs will provide players with an additional level to play of a given entertainment franchise, in addition to the 14 levels included in the main game.

Launching September 27, 2015, LEGO Dimensions will be available for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, and the Wii U.

Here’s a look at the 14 levels.

Back to the Future


Doctor Who

LEGODimensions_DrWho_1 LEGODimensions_DrWho_2 LEGODimensions_DrWho_3


LEGODimensions_GhostBusters_1 LEGODimensions_GhostBusters_2



Middle Earth

LEGODimensions_MiddleEarth_1 LEGODimensions_MiddleEarth_2


LEGODimensions_Ninjago_1 LEGODimensions_Ninjago_2



Scooby Doo

LEGODimensions_Scooby_1 LEGODimensions_Scooby_2 LEGODimensions_Scooby_3 LEGODimensions_Scooby_4 LEGODimensions_Scooby_5

Wizard of Oz

LEGODimensions_WizOfOz_1 LEGODimensions_WizOfOz_2