Search for Hu banner ad

Preview: Regarding the Matter of Oswald’s Body #1 (of 5)

Regarding the Matter of Oswald’s Body #1 (of 5)

(W) Christopher Cantwell (A/CA) Luca Casalanguida
In Shops: Nov 10, 2021
SRP: $3.99

Where is Lee Harvey Oswald’s body?

The Kennedy assassination is a rat’s nest of conspiracy theories: mafia involvement, the second gunman, government cover-up… but the most important chapter of this sordid tale may just be the theory that the body buried at Oswald’s Rose Hill gravesite is not actually Lee Harvey himself.

Meet the ragtag group of “useful idiots” who are unwittingly brought together to clean up the crime of the century – a wannabe cowboy from Wisconsin, a Buddy Holly-idolizing (former) car thief, a world-weary Civil Rights activist ready for revolution, and a failed G-Man who still acts the part – and specifically, regarding the matter of Oswald’s body.

For fans of Department of Truth and Time Before Time comes an off-kilter crime thriller set in the shadows of history’s greatest conspiracy by Eisner Award-nominated writer, producer, and director Christopher Cantwell (Iron Man, The United States of Captain America) and artist Luca Casalanguida (Lost Soldiers, Scout’s Honor).

Regarding the Matter of Oswald's Body #1 (of 5)
Almost American

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.