BOOM! Reveals a First Look at Daniele Di Nicuolo’s Seven Secrets #1 Cover

BOOM! Studios has revealed the main cover art to Seven Secrets #1 by fan-favorite series artist Daniele Di Nicuolo. The premiere issue of the hotly-anticipated new original comic book series from New York Times bestselling author Tom Taylor and Di Nicuolo introduces readers to seven powerful secrets—words, wonders, weapons, and worse—with the power to change the world.

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear—an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order’s newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything. 

Seven Secrets #1 also features variant covers by acclaimed illustrators Miguel Mercado, Matteo Scalera, and InHyuk Lee. In comes to shops August 2020.

Seven Secrets #1 Daniele Di Nicuolo cover
Seven Secrets #1 Miguel Mercado cover