Shop Marvel designs at DesignByHumans.com!

Gamemasters Kieron Gillen & Stephanie Hans roll out all new series in DIE

Writer and co-creator of bestselling and Eisner Award-nominated The Wicked + The Divine, Kieron Gillen teams up with highly sought-after artist Stephanie Hans in an all-new, ongoing series titled DIE. The series will launch with an oversized debut issue from Image Comics this December.

DIE is a pitch-black fantasy where a group of adults have to deal with the returning unearthly horror they barely survived as teenage role-players.

Perfect for fans of The Wicked + The Divine’s urban fantasy, DIE can best be described as Jumanji with goth sensibilities.

DIE #1 Cover A by Hans (Diamond Code OCT180012) and DIE #1 Cover B by Jamie McKelvie (Diamond Code OCT180013) will be available on Wednesday, December 5th.

RIPT Apparel

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.