Preview: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Anniversary Special #1

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Anniversary Special #1

Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Joe Quinones, Jessica Quinones, Sina Grace, Trey Moore, Matthew Groom, Michael Busuttil, Magdalene Visaggio
Artists: Joe Quinones, Sina Grace, Lucas Werneck, French Carlomagno, Da Jung Lee.
Cover Artist:
Main Cover: Steve Morris
Incentive Cover: Rahzzah
Incentive Cover: Joe Quinones
Colorists: Eleonora Bruni, Marcelo Costa
Letterer: Ed Dukeshire
Price: $7.99

To celebrate 25 years of Saban’s Power Rangers, superstar creators Magdalene Visaggio (Kim & Kim), Joe Quinones (America), Sina Grace (Iceman), and more pay homage to the world-wide phenomenon with original standalone stories set throughout the Power Rangers universe.