RIPT Apparel

The Regular Show Returns…25 Years Later!

BOOM! Studios and Cartoon Network have announced Regular Show: 25 Years Later #1, the first chapter of an all-new six-issue limited comic book series inspired by the Emmy Award-winning animated series arriving in stores June 2018. After the stunning conclusion to the landmark Regular Show on Cartoon Network in January 2017 featuring an epic battle between Pops and Anti-Pops, fans have been wondering what’s next for Mordecai, Rigby, and the rest of the park –  and now BOOM! Studios has the answer! Journey 25 years into the future with acclaimed writer Christopher Hastings and the debut of artist Anna Johnstone, as Mordecai and Rigby have a lot to learn about how things never stay the same…

Regular Show: 25 Years Later #1 features a main cover by JK Phan, with variant covers by Cole Closser, and Noelle Stevenson.