Shop Marvel designs at!

Preview: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2017 Annual

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers 2017 Annual

Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Kyle Higgins, Tom Taylor, Jamal Campbell, Caitlin Kittredge, and Trey Moore
Artists: Goñi Montes, Dan Mora, Jamal Campbell, Da Jung Lee, and Frazer Irving
Cover Artists:
Main Cover: Goñi Montes
Incentive Cover: Dan Mora
Acetate Incentive Cover: George Caltsoudas
Price: $7.99

The future of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers starts here as Tommy makes a choice that will have huge consequences for the team; Black Power Rangers from across parallel dimensions meet to face off against a deadly foe; and all-new secret origins revealed!

SuperHeroStuff - Shop Now!