Preview: Adventure Time Comics #3

Adventure Time Comics #3

Publisher: KaBOOM!, an imprint of BOOM! Studios
Writers: Marguerite Sauvage, Kelly Thompson, S. M. Vidaurri, Veronica Fish
Artists: Marguerite Sauvage, Savanna Ganucheau, S. M. Vidaurri, Veronica Fish
Cover Artists:
Main Cover: Philip Light
Subscription Cover: Hannah Ross
Incentive Cover: A. Sparrow

This issue features three short stories headlining DJ BMO, musical ghosts, and Princess Bubblegum and Marceline in spaaaace!