Tag Archives: scott fogg

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #8

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #8

Writer(s): Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Reilly Leeds
Cover Artist(s): Reilly Leeds
32 pgs./ E / FC
$1.99 (DIGITAL ONLY)

Where has Percy gone? Is there any way to find him? Or is too late? Join Clancy and Toby as they tumble through time and learn the true story of Percy’s first adventure!

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder: Volume 2 – Where My Dogs At?

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER: VOLUME 2-WHERE MY DOGS AT?

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Reilly Leeds
Cover Artist(s): Jay Peteranetz
96 pgs./ E / FC
$9.99

Action Lab’s adventure continues! After rescuing a falsely imprisoned dog in our last story arc, Percy and the Action Lab League set out to bring down a criminal dog racing ring! And not a hoax! Not an imaginary story! Percy’s secret is revealed and EVERYTHING CHANGES! Written by Scott Fogg and STRAY co-creator Vito Delsante with art by newcomer Reilly Leeds!! Collects issues 4 – 6!

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #6

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #6

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Reilly Leeds
Cover Artist(s): Reilly Leeds (Cover A), Jay Peteranetz (Cover B)
32 pgs./ E / FC
$3.99 (reg.), $4.99 (var.)

Percy’s secret has been revealed! Is this the end of the Action Lab League? But it’s only been six issues! More secrets are exposed as we meet our newest League member…she’s out of this world!

action_lab_dog_of_wonder_6-cover-a

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #5

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #5

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Reilly Leeds
Cover Artist(s): Reilly Leeds (COVER A), Jay Peteranetz (COVER B)
32 pgs./ E / FC
$3.99 (reg.), $4.99 (var.)

Say it ain’t so! Has Percy really gone over to the dark side? Or is he under Biggles’ spell? How will he break out of it? Has Comet double crossed the Action Lab League? What’s with the cat and the hair ball? How gross is that? Have we run out of questions? Read this one to the end, kids — there’s a big surprise ending you will NOT see coming!

action_lab_dog_of_wonder_5-cover-a

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #4

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #4

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Reilly Leeds
Cover Artist(s): Reilly Leeds (COVER A), Jay Peteranetz (COVER B)
32 pgs./ E / FC
$3.99 (reg.), $4.99 (var.)

NEW STORY ARC! NEW ARTIST! Percy and the Action Lab League are on the case as a new dog enters their lives as they continue their search for the dogs that have gone missing in Canaan City. And it looks like Percy’s secret has been revealed…to two unlikely characters. Join us as we welcome Reilly Leeds on as new regular series artist!

actionlab_dog_4_a_cvr

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder Vol. 1: Who Let the Dogs Out?

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER VOL. 1: WHO LET THE DOGS OUT?

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
Cover Artist(s): Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
96 pgs./ E / FC
$9.99

For five years, readers of Action Lab comics have wondered who the dog in the logo was…now, his story can be told! Join Percy, the titular Action Lab, as he and his Action Lab League take on the case of rescuing a French bulldog accused of biting a little girl! Read the book that EVERYONE is talking about!

action_lab_dog_of_wonder_v1_tpb_digital_1

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #3

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #3

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
Cover Artist(s): Cover A- Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
32 pgs. / Rated. T / FC
$3.99 (reg.)

It’s come down to this! Action Lab is running out of time to save Armand! And have we gone crazy? Has Marguerite turned on Percy? Be here for the last issue of our first story arc in the comic that everyone is talking about!

ALDoW Iss 3 Cover copy

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #2

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #2

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
Cover Artist(s): Cover A- Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt; Cover B- Sam Ellis
32 pgs. / Rated. A / FC
$3.99 (reg.)/ $4.99 (var.)

Who do you call when your dog is unjustly imprisoned? Action Lab, of course! In this issue, Percy and the Action Lab League agree to help Marguerite prove her brother’s innocence. But can they break him out of St. Roch’s in time?

Features a variant cover by Sam “Archer” Ellis, limited to 1,500 Copies!!

Action_Lab_DOW_02_Digital-1

Preview: Action Lab: Dog of Wonder #1

ACTION LAB: DOG OF WONDER #1

Writer(s): Vito Delsante and Scott Fogg
Artist Name(s): Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
Cover Artist(s): Cover A- Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt
Cover B- Marcus Williams
Cover C- “Coloring Book” by Neal Adams
Cover D- “Retailer Incentive Cover” by Neal Adams and Bill Blankenship
32 pgs. / Rated. E / FC
$3.99 (reg.) $4.99 (var.) Retailer Incentive (set by retailer)

For five years, readers have looked at the Action Lab Entertainment logo and wondered, “Who IS that dog with the jet pack?” Wonder no more! The story you never thought would be told is now an ongoing monthly title as ACTION LAB, DOG OF WONDER, comes to comic book shelves everywhere! With art by the PRINCELESS: RAVEN, THE PIRATE PRINCESS team of Rosy Higgins and Ted Brandt and a story by STRAY co-creator Vito Delsante and newcomer Scott Fogg, this is the title for young and old alike!  Variant cover by Marcus Williams (Hero Cats) limited to 1500 copies!

ACTIONLAB_DOG_1_A_CVR

This Halloween…Enter the Actionverse!

The superhero has been a mainstay of comic books since 1938 and is synonymous with wall crawlers, dark knights, and other four color characters. This Halloween, Action Lab Entertainment presents its first ever superhero crossover, Actionverse, which also doubles as a new branding initiative for it’s creator owned superheroes.

Halloween Comicfest: Actionverse begins with a preview of the Actionverse mini-series with a story done by Jamal Igle, Vito Delsante, Sean Izaakse and Ray-Anthony Height. This story will be fully available in November.

Halloween Comicfest: Actionverse also previews a new all-ages comic book called, Action Lab: Dog of Wonder, written by Delsante and newcomer, Scott Fogg. In the vein of Hero Cats, Action Lab will focus on dogs, specifically, the Labrador retriever in the company’s logo!

Halloween Comicfest: Actionverse is currently available for pre-order in Diamond’s Previews catalog as one of the many ComicFest comics offered this year (JUL150017) and comes with a cover by Igle, Height and Izaakse.

ACTIONVERSE