Mitski is Creating New Music for the Graphic Novel This is Where We Fall

The critically adored artist Mitski is set to unveil her first new music since 2018’s acclaimed ‘Be the Cowboy’ as the exclusive score to the upcoming graphic novel This is Where We Fall, created in partnership with the writer and artist team of Chris Miskiewicz and Vincent Kings.

This Is Where We Fall is an innovative, action-packed science-fiction series depicting an after-life that’s defined by the manner in which you died, and not the merit of the life you lived, brought to you by Chris Miskiewicz and Vincent Kings.

The original graphic novel clocks in at just over 100 pages, and will be released in a standard softcover edition in comic shops and bookstores alike in March 2021, as well as a hardcover with an exclusive cassette, and a  limited deluxe edition available directly through the Z2 website. The deluxe edition features an exclusive vinyl soundtrack, unavailable anywhere else, and strictly limited to 2,000 copies!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.