General Marvel

DC’s New Suicide Squad in July

Following the events of Forever Evil, the world has changed for Task–Force X, a.k.a. The Suicide Squad.

Now, the series will return with an all-new #1 under the watchful eye of writer Sean Ryan and artist Jeremy Roberts.

The New Suicide Squad #1 arrives on July 9th.

And don’t miss the final issues of the current Suicide Squad culminating on May 28th with issue #30.