Deadpool 2’s Original Motion Picture Score Gets a Picture Disc Vinyl and Parental Advisory Warning

Fans of the Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Score (released via Sony Music Masterworks) can get excited for its official vinyl release on August 17, 2018. Pre-orders for the 180-gram single-disc picture vinyl record is now open.

The first ever “parental guidance” labeled score album features music from award-winning composer, Tyler Bates (John Wick, Guardians of the Galaxy, Watchmen) and contains popular explicit numbers such as “Holy S*** Balls” and “Make the Whole World our B***”. The album is currently available to stream or download digitally.

DEADPOOL 2 (Original Motion Picture Score) tracklist:

  1. X-Men Arrive
  2. Fighting Dirty
  3. Hello Super Powers
  4. Escape
  5. Vanessa
  6. Weasel Interrogation
  7. Holy S*** Balls
  8. Mutant Convoy
  9. The Name is Cable
  10. Sorry for Your Loss
  11. You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
  12. Ice Box
  13. Docking
  14. Make the Whole World our B****
  15. Pity D***
  16. Knock Knock
  17. Let Me In
  18. Maximum Effort
  19. The Orphanage
  20. Cable Flashback
  21. Genuine High Grade Lead
  22. Courage Mother F*****