LEGO Reveals The Simpsons Minifigures

This May, LEGO is releasing minifigures from The Simpsons. The 16 figure set includes, Chief Wiggum, Ralph Wiggum, Nelson Muntz, Itchy, Scratchy, Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, Mr. Burns, Krusty the Clown, Milhouse, Ned Flanders, Grampa, Maggie Simpson, Lisa Simpson, Bart Simpson, Marge Simpson, and Homer Simpson.

Not only are the figures themselves awesome, but the items they come with are amazing as well.