Tom Taylor and Daniele Di Nicuolo Let You in on Seven Secrets this August

Seven Secrets

BOOM! Studios has announced a new original comic book series, Seven Secrets, from New York Times bestselling author Tom Taylor and fan-favorite artist Daniele Di Nicuolo, about seven powerful secrets—words, wonders, weapons, and worse—with the power to change the world.

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear—an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order’s newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything. 

Seven Secrets #1 features main cover art by Di Nicuolo, as well as variant covers by Miguel Mercado, Matteo Scalera, InHyuk Lee, and more. It comes to shelves August 2020.