RIPT Apparel

VIZ Media Announces New Digital Manga Update For November

VIZ Media announces digital manga updates for November, which includes the debut of a new shojo series along with the latest additions to popular continuing titles and other exciting promotions.

Series launches for the month include SP Baby, a new Shojo Beat romantic comedy from Maki Enjoji, and a special digital-first release of the newest volume for Naruto: Chibi Sasuke’s Sharingan Legend (Vol. 2), a hilarious spin-off of the world’s most popular ninja manga series, Naruto. Both will be available on November 28th. Additional notable new digital titles debuting today include the latest volumes for popular action series such as Black Clover (Vol. 9), JoJo’S Bizarre Adventure: Part 3 – Stardust Crusaders (Vol. 5), My Hero Academia (Vol. 10).

November Digital Manga Promotion

Shojo Beat Digital Manga Sale

Catch up on several fan-favorite manga titles from VIZ Media’s Shojo Beat imprint. The promotion kicks off with Kiss of the Rose Princess and Honey So Sweet. All volumes of these acclaimed series will be on sale for only $4.99 each. Available from November 7th to 13th across all digital platforms.

Check each week throughout the rest of November for additional manga titles featured in this month’s digital sales!


Readers are invited to dive into all-new chapters of a variety of popular continuing series in SHONEN JUMP’s free section.

Free chapters are available now for the following series:

  • Dragon Ball Super
  • Juni Taisen: Zodiac War
  • My Hero Academia: Vigilantes
  • Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
  • Haikyu!!
  • élDLive
  • And More!

Digital manga updates for November also include new volumes for nine continuing VIZ Media series. Notable releases include Volume 13 of Ōoku: The Inner Chambers. New additions to Shonen Jump include Bleach (Vol. 71), Haikyu!! (Vol. 17), Nisekoi: False Love (Vol. 24), One Piece (Vol. 84), Seraph of the End (Vol. 13) and Toriko (Vol. 40). New shojo releases include Anonymous Noise (Vol. 5) and Idol Dreams (Vol. 4).