Loot Crate’s Next Theme is Versus

Loot Crate‘s March’s theme is “Versus,” featuring some of pop culture’s greatest rivalries. We’re told this box is perfect for fans of Star Trek, DC Comics, Marvel Comics, Superman, Batman, Dardevil, and while we don’t know exactly what will be inside, you can guess items having to do with all of those will be in there.

Loot Crate is a monthly subscription box service for geeks, nerds, comic book lovers, and pop culture aficionados. Every month, subscribers receive a mystery box full of collectibles, figurines, apparel, and memorabilia. Each box contains at least $45 in value and many items are exclusively created for the Loot Crate community. Each crate also has a theme centered around major franchises, theatrical releases, and events.

Subscribe today!

Loot Crate Vs

 

 

This post contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, we’ll receive a percentage of the sale. Graphic Policy does purchase items from this site. Making purchases through these links helps support the site.