Tag Archives: clothing

Fashion Spotlight: Serenity Valley Fireflies, Leaves, and Shiny

Ript Apparel has three designs today for fans of Serenity/Firefly. Serenity Valley Fireflies, Leaves, and Shiny from alecxps, CrumblinCookie, and pixhunter will be for sale on August 27, 2014 only!

Serenity Valley Fireflies by alecxps

Serenity Valley Fireflies

Leaves by CrumblinCookie

Leaves

Shiny by pixhunter

Shiny

About these ads

Fashion Spotlight: The Strange Case of Dr. Banner and Mr. Hulk, Mischief Walker, and Assembled

Ript Apparel has three designs for Marvel fans. The Strange Case of Dr. Banner and Mr. Hulk, Mischief Walker, and Assembled from hartzack, camo!, and Rabzilla will be for sale on August 26, 2014 only!

The Strange Case of Dr. Banner and Mr. Hulk by hartzack

The Strange Case of Dr. Banner and Mr. Hulk

Mischief Walker by camo!

Mischief Walker

Assembled by Rabzilla

Assembled

Fashion Spotlight: The Burtons, Moon Gazing, and Thriller Before Christmas

Ript Apparel has three designs for Tim Burton fans and two for A Nightmare Before Christmas! The Burtons, Moon Gazing, and Thriller Before Christmas from Warbucks360, CrumblinCookie, and 2mz will be for sale on August 24, 2014 only!

The Burtons by Warbucks360

The Burtons

Moon Gazing by CrumblinCookie

Moon Gazing

Thriller Before Christmas by 2mz

Thriller Before Christmas

Fashion Spotlight: Donkey Krang, Shell City, and Marv is Coming

Ript Apparel has three designs today. Two are for fans of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and the other for fans of Sin City. Donkey Krang, Shell City, and Marv is Coming from Ninjaink, JuanFoo, and famousafterdeath will be for sale on August 22, 2014 only!

Donkey Krang by Ninjaink

Donkey Krang

Shell City by JuanFoo

Shell City

Marv is Coming by famousafterdeath

Marv is Coming

Fashion Spotlight: Groot Loops, Awesome Tour Shirt, and Retro Guardians

Ript Apparel has three designs today for the fans of Guardians of the Galaxy. Groot Loops and Awesome Tour Shirt and Retro Guardians from bamboota, CatchABrick, and KindaCreative will be for sale on August 20, 2014 only!

Groot Loops by bamboota

Groot Loops

Awesome Tour Shirt by CatchABrick

Awesome Tour Shirt

Retro Guardians by KindaCreative

Retro Guardians

Liberator Heads to Hot Topic

Black Mask StudiosLiberator, the comic about young vigilantes taking action for abused animals, has been picked up as a t-shirt by Hot Topic. 30% of profits from the sales will benefit animal rescue work.

From the backup story ‘Unlocking’ in the Liberator Volume 1 trade paperback (written by Fabian Rangel, Jr., art by Jonathan Brandon Sawyer, colors by Doug Garbark and letters by Crank!) the shirt features Jeanette, the woman lead of the series, pondering her teenage years with the caption “I learned more about life from punk and hardcore records than I ever did at school.”

It’s awesome to see comics, especially indie comics, getting some exposure and doing some good at the same time! Sales of the shirt can bring new readers to comics, important issues to new eyes, and crucial funding to pit bull rescue work.

Liberator-panel-HT-shirt shirt

« Older Entries